WMC 2009 Events MANSION EVENTS | SET EVENTS | LOUIS EVENTS | BUY TICKETS | ALL ACCESS | FACEBOOK | PARTNERS | HOTELS | CONTACTS SHARE
All Access Passes Contact Us
RESERVATIONS AND PERSONAL SERVICE

MANSION NIGHTCLUB
Burak Tasan
(786) 556-0808
burak@theopiumgroup.com

SET NIGHTCLUB
Rafael Nieves
(305) 878-1652
rafael@theopiumgroup.com
LOUIS BAR-LOUNGE
Patrik Slettman
(305) 300 - 2394
patrik@theopiumgroup.com
MANSION NIGHTCLUB
Orlando Oquendo (GM)
(702) 300-0808
orlando@theopiumgroup.com
   
OPIUM GROUP CONTACTS
Director of Events
Carlos Correal
(305) 531-5535
carlos@theopiumgroup.com
Public Relations
Vanessa Menkes
(786) 509-3448
vanessa@theopiumgroup.com
Director of Online Marketing
Richard Barrenechea
(305) 531-5535
richard@theopiumgroup.com
 
The Opium Group

The Opium Group
www.theopiumgroup.com

690 Lincoln Road, Suite 201
Miami Beach, FL 33139
WMC 2009 - Winter Music Conference Events
Contact Us